Find a RefiNow Lender

If you’ve considered the pros and cons of refinancing, you may be interested in learning more about RefiNow™.

RefiNow offers expanded eligibility that makes refinancing a possibility for more qualified homeowners with a Fannie Mae owned loan. You may benefit from refinancing while mortgage rates are near historic lows, which may help you save on monthly mortgage payments plus up-front expenses that come with refinancing a mortgage.

To learn more, including whether you qualify and if it is the right refinance option for you, talk to your preferred mortgage lender about RefiNow. You can also select your state from the drop-down menu below and click the search button to find lender(s) near you.

PLEASE NOTE: This list does not include all lenders who offer RefiNow.

Lender NMLS Number* Phone Website
1st Source Bank 645641 (800) 513-2360 https://1stsource.com
Advisors Mortgage Group 33041 (800) 778-9044 http://advisorsmortgage.com
Ameris Bank 408099 (866) 616-6020 https://amerisbank.com
Better Mortgage 330511 (415) 523-8837 https://better.com
Cardinal Financial Company, Limited Partnership 66247 (855) 561-4944 https://cardinalfinancial.com
Celebrity Home Loans, LLC 227765 (866) 501-8906 https://celebrityhomeloans.com
Churchill Mortgage 1591 (888) 562-6200 https://churchillmortgage.com
Clearwater Federal Credit Union 447584 (800) 254-1803 https://clearwatercreditunion.org
Define Mortgage Solutions 1761612 (602) 433-HOME https://www.definemortgagesolutions.com
FBC Mortgage LLC 152859 (866) 766-8885 https://fbchomeloans.com
Fifth Third Bank NA 403245 (866) 351-5353 https://53.com
First Bank Mortgage 551928 (800) 760-2265 https://first.bank
Flagstar Bank 417490 (800) 945-7700 https://flagstar.com
Forte Bank 409428 (800) 945-0195 https://fortebankwi.com
Freedom Mortgage 2767 (844) 308-0173 https://freedommortgage.com
Fulton Bank, NA 485401 (800) 385-8664 https://fultonbank.com
Gateway Mortgage Corp 264888 (800) 472-3435 https://gmcmtg.com
GMFS LLC 64997 (800) 970-4637 https://gmfsmortgage.com
GO Mortgage dba GSF Mortgage Corporation 1018 (800) 444-RATE https://gomortgage.com
HMAC 1165808 (714) 417-9000 https://homemac.com
Intercontinental Capital Group 60134 (877) 828-9569 https://intercontinentalcapital.com
LoanStream Mortgage 2125 (800) 760-1833 https://lsmortgage.com
McLean Mortgage Corporation 99665 (866) 670-2018 https://mcleanmortgage.com
Members Mortgage Company, Inc 1292 (800) 316-9790 https://membersmortgage.com
MidMinnesota Federal Credit Union 441960 (877) 643-6466 https://mmfcu.org
MK Lending, Corp 310447 (855) 655-3634 https://mklending.com
Mortgage Financial Services, LLC 43021 (866) 637-5290 https://mortgagefinancial.com
Movement Mortgage LLC 39179 (855) 465-0882 https://movement.com
Mutual of Omaha Mortgage, Inc. 1025894 (800) 24-RATES https://mutualmortgage.com
National Exchange Bank & Trust 411152 (877) 921-7700 https://nebat.com
Nationwide Mortgage Bankers Inc 819382 (833) 700-8884 https://nmbnow.com
New Wave Lending Group, Inc 1649874 (626) 820-9081 https://newwavelending.com
Notre Dame Federal Credit Union 405299 (574) 400-4200 https://notredamefcu.com
NuMark Credit Union 405831 (800) 846-0963 https://www.numarkcu.org
On Q Financial, Inc. 5645 (877) 607-5710 https://onqfinancial.com
Paper City Savings Association 454920 https://papercitysavings.com
PNC Bank 446303 (877) 508-3339 https://pnc.com
Premier Mortgage Resources, LLC 1169 (866) 733-3700 https://pmrloans.com
Renasant Bank 402669 (877) 367-5371 https://renasantbank.com
S&T Bank 401713 (800) 325-2265 https://stbank.com
Salem Five 4662 (800) 850-5000 https://salemfive.com
Santander Bank 494788 (877) 768-2265 https://santanderbank.com
Siwell Inc., dba Capital Mortgage Services of Texas 149169 (800) 613-4408 https://capitalmort.com
Summit Credit Union 449323 (800) 236-5560 https://summitcreditunion.com
Summit Mortgage Corporation 1041 (800) 466-3133 https://summit-mortgage.com
Trustone Home Mortgage 523134 (844) 246-4483 https://trustonefinancial.org
V.I.P. Mortgage Inc. 145502 (800) 680-8799 https://vipmtginc.com
Wolfe Financial / Integrity Mortgage Group 69371 (866) 735-9004 https://reliancefirstcapital.com

* An NMLS number is assigned to mortgage lenders by the National Mortgage Licensing System.

Refinancing may not be the right option for everyone.  Always compare and shop around for the mortgage that works best for your financial situation. 

All information, content, and material related to the RefiNow lender lookup resource is provided for informational purposes only and should not be construed as an advertisement, endorsement, or evaluation of any lender or service.

The information provided in the RefiNow lender lookup resource is provided by participating lenders and is not evaluated by Fannie Mae.

Please contact a lender for information about their lending activities in your state as not all lenders operate in every state.